Select Page
Defense Industry Initiatives Logo White

NCDIDI Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members Title Organization
Annette Stevenson Certified Professional in Supplier Diversity and Procurement Stevenson Consulting Group
Dennis McGurk Department of Defense (DoD) Senior Account Executive RTI International
Dominick Stephenson Assistant Director, Research Development & Evaluation NC State Industry Expansion Solutions
Ed Zimmerman LEAP Program Improvement Leader GE Aviation
Dr. Fiona Baxter Associate Executive Director NC State Industry Expansion Solutions
James Freeman President Emerging Technology Institute
Kenny Capps Director of Operations, 3DP Proto Labs
Krista Covey President First Flight Venture Center
Mark Trexler General Manager / Owner Survival Innovations LLC Service
Melissa Sharp
Associate Director North Carolina State University, Wilson College of Textiles
Michael Hubbard Director of International Trade Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina (EDPNC)
Michael Mullins Director NCDIDI NC State Industry Expansion Solutions
Sam Buff
Vice President and General Manager Manufacturing & Textile Innovation Network
Scott Dorney Executive Director North Carolina Military Business Center
Dr. Salil Desai
Director of the Center of Excellence in Product Design and Advanced Manufacturing (CEPDAM) North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University
Steve McManus Innovation Advisor RTI International
Tammy Everett Executive Director Defense Alliance of North Carolina
Tenette Prevatte Dean of Computer & Information Technology Programs Fayetteville Technical Community College​​​
Tom White Director ​Economic Development Partnership at NC State University
Defense Manufacturing Summit & Exhibition Banner

Latest Defense News

Subscribe to the Defense Industry Initiatives Quarterly Newsletter